This Week’s WIPs

There are a few projects that I have on the go right now. Click the links to find the patterns.

The tunisian knit stitch top I’ve been working on for months now hasn’t gotten any farther. I think I can officially classify this one as hibernating for now. Hopefully, I’ll get back to it someday soon.

20170228_201309

I’m making good progress on this Chevron Lace Cardigan. It’s the second one I’ve made from this pattern. I strongly suspect I’m going to be playing yarn chicken with it though.

20170326_201912

Another project I’m just sort of winging is this poncho. It doesn’t look much like a poncho yet but it will. I’m using Lion Brand Shawl in a Ball and I just love the colour changes in it. So pretty. 🙂

20170326_202008.jpg

I’ve finally finished this baby set. Here we have the Loopy Love blanket, sweater, and hat from Moogly. They’re adorable and I can’t wait to send them.

Having finished one baby sweater, I’ve started work on another. This one is for a boy so I get to use something other than pink for a change. No picture of it yet though since there’s not really much to see yet.

I haven’t finished any more squares for Firefly CAL yet. I’m about three weeks behind now. 😛 Oh well, maybe this week….

Leave a Reply

