Firefly CAL – Week 4

Here is my latest square in the Firefly CAL, Kalyee’s Parasol:

20170304_190508.jpg

I’m not sure I like how this one turned out. Colours that are only a single stitch wide don’t seem to work very well in tunsian and I made a couple mistakes that are a little too obvious for my liking. I think I’ll put it away and see if it grows on me later.

This week’s squares are Shiny And the Alliance flag. I’ve already started on Shiny and will probably make the Alliance flag too. Pictures in a week. 🙂

Leave a Reply

