Less geek, more crochet…

Between birthdays, Christmas, and babys all the geeky crochet projects I’d like to make have kind of taken a back seat lately. I’ve started on a Kaylee (from Firefly) doll and I might even finish it someday. It’s not looking like someday will be anytime soon though. I have so many projects on the go I’m actually having trouble deciding what to work on. :p I have managed to finish a few things though…

Hat and sweater for a baby who is due in the new year. I’m still working on a blanket to go with them.


Hat and fingerless gloves for my niece’s birthday.

And that coat for Emma that I mentioned a while ago. I think it needs bigger buttons though; these ones don’t seem to want to stay done up.

As I said, I have several other projects on to go. The ones that aren’t gifts will be posted as I finish them. The ones that are, well, those won’t go up until after Christmas. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

