This week’s WIPs

It’s been a busy week around here and I’ve started more projects than I’ve finished. First of is this scarf for my daughter:

The pattern for it can be found here:

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/narrow-crochet-skull-scarf
I’m making the scarf in worsted weight so it’s quite a bit wider than origonally intended.

Next is this Mini Moogly baby sweater from my favourite blog:

Mini Moogly Sweater

I’m also working on a baby blanket, a halloween basket made with that pumpkin orange yarn, a slouchy hat that may or may not work out, and the scarf and two blankets I had on the go the last time I posted my works in progress. I think I have a serious problem with seeing something I like and having to start it right away. Maybe I should stop browsing the internet for patterns..  Nah, who am I kidding. I’m addicted. 🙂

I can’t be the only one, right?

One thought on “This week’s WIPs

  1. I confess to being addicted as well. At the moment I have 3 blankets going, a granny Christmas tree skirt, Nativity figures, crocheted Christmas ornaments for my grandchildren, a mouse or bunny (I haven’t decided which ears I will make yet), and dishcloths.

    You are not alone in this addiction!

    Like

Leave a Reply

