Joey

Joey is my latest doll. He was make with the same modifications to the Emma pattern as Alice. His is also the first boy doll I’ve ever made. I’m not entirely happy with is hair. Short hair is a lot harder than long hair. I am particularly fond of his little running shoes though. They even have functional laces. For the record, overalls take even longer to make than dresses.

Here’s Joey, hanging out in my yarn bag. So soft and comfy….

20160925_171710

Being a typical boy, Joey loves to climb things. Maybe I should take him to the park. 🙂

20160925_171811

5 thoughts on “Joey

Leave a Reply

